Thursday, August 20, 2009

Bradford on Manning Award Watch List

OU Quarterback Sam Bradford on another pre-season watch list: Oklahoma's Sam Bradford and Oklahoma State's Zac Robinson are among seven quarterbacks in the Big 12 named to the watch list for the Manning Award, given annually to college football's best quarterback. (The Oklahoman) Note: Ten semifinalists for the Manning Award will be announced Nov. 30. The 2009 Manning Award winner will be presented Jan. 14, 2010. The Manning Award is the only award that takes bowl game performances into consideration.
Share this PostTwitter sharePin ThisShare on TumblrShare on Google PlusEmail This