NFL: Three Sooners Named to Pro Bowl

DL Gerald McCoy, RB Adrian Peterson and OL Trent Williams will all represent the NFC in the 2013 NFL Pro Bowl, as the league announced the rosters.

Peterson, who leads the NFL with 1,898 rushing yards, will start in his fifth Pro Bowl appearance. Peterson was the game's MVP in 2008. McCoy and Williams, meanwhile, earned their first selections.

/// SoonerSports PR
Share this PostTwitter sharePin ThisShare on TumblrShare on Google PlusEmail This