Oklahoma Sooners 2016 Football Schedule

OU Football Schedule


2016 OKLAHOMA SOONERS SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME MEDIA RECORD/TICKETS
Sat, Sept 3 vs Houston L  33-23 ABC 0-1 (0-0)
Sat, Sept 10 vs UL Monroe W 59-17 PPV 1-1 (0-0)
Sat, Sept 17 vs Ohio State L 45-24 FOX 1-2 (0-0)
Sat, Oct 1 @ TCU TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 8 vs Texas* TBD  FOX Sports 1 Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 15 vs Kansas State TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 22 @ Texas Tech TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Sat, Oct 29 vs Kansas TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Thu, Nov 3 @ Iowa State 6:30 PM CT  ESPN Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 12 vs Baylor TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Sat, Nov 19 @ West Virginia TBD TBD Buy Tickets
Sat, Dec 3 vs #22 Oklahoma State TBD TBD Buy Tickets

See: Previous Oklahoma Sooners Football Schedules

Follow Us!