Wednesday, October 1, 2014

2014-15 OU Men's Basketball Schedule

2014-15 University of Oklahoma Men's Basketball Schedule

DateOpponentLocationTime (CT)ResultsMedia
  Fri, Nov 07 Washburn (Exh.)Norman  7:00 p.m.73 - 48 (W) SSTV
  Tue, Nov 11 Southwestern Oklahoma State (Exh.)Norman (McCasland Field House)  7:00 p.m.78 - 37 (W) FCSC
  Sun, Nov 16 Southeastern LouisianaNorman  2:00 p.m.78 - 53 (W) FCSC
  Wed, Nov 19 Creightonat Omaha, Neb.  7:00 p.m.63 - 65 (L) FOX Sports 1
  Sun, Nov 23 Northwestern StateNorman  2:00 p.m.90 - 68 (W) FSOK
  Wed, Nov 26 UCLAat Nassau, Bahamas  1:30 p.m.75 - 65 (W) ESPN2
  Thu, Nov 27 Butlerat Nassau, Bahamas  12:00 p.m.59 - 46 (W) ESPN
  Fri, Nov 28 Wisconsinat Nassau, Bahamas  3:30 p.m.56 - 69 (L) ESPN
  Fri, Dec 05 MissouriNorman  8:30 p.m.82 - 63 (W) ESPNU
  Sat, Dec 13 Tulsaat Tulsa, Okla.  1:30 p.m.87 - 68 (W) CBS Sports Network  
  Tue, Dec 16 Oral RobertsNorman  6:00 p.m.85 - 53 (W) ESPNU
  Sat, Dec 20 Washingtonat Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.67 - 69 (L) ESPNU
  Mon, Dec 22 Weber StateNorman  7:00 p.m.85 - 51 (W) SSTV
  Wed, Dec 31 George MasonNorman  4:00 p.m.61 - 43 (W) SSTV
  Sat, Jan 03 Baylor *Norman  3:00 p.m.73 - 63 (W) ESPNU   
  Mon, Jan 05 Texas *at Austin, Texas  8:00 p.m.70 - 49 (W) ESPN   
  Sat, Jan 10 Kansas State *Norman  6:00 p.m.
ESPNU   
  Tue, Jan 13 West Virginia *at Morgantown, W.Va.  6:00 p.m.
ESPNEWS   
  Sat, Jan 17 Oklahoma State *Norman  6:00 p.m.
ESPN2   
  Mon, Jan 19 Kansas *at Lawrence, Kan.  8:00 p.m.
ESPN   
  Sat, Jan 24 Baylor *at Waco, Texas  5:00 p.m.
ESPN2   
  Wed, Jan 28 Texas Tech *Norman  6:30 p.m.
ESPNEWS 
  Sat, Jan 31 Oklahoma State *at Stillwater, Okla.  7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Tue, Feb 03 West Virginia *Norman  7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Sat, Feb 07 TCU *at Fort Worth, Texas  2:00 p.m.
ESPNEWS   
  Mon, Feb 09 Iowa State *Norman  8:00 p.m.
ESPN   
  Sat, Feb 14 Kansas State *at Manhattan, Kan.  7:00 p.m.
ESPN2   
  Tue, Feb 17 Texas *Norman  8:00 p.m.
ESPN2   
  Sat, Feb 21 Texas Tech *at Lubbock, Texas  11:00 a.m.
ESPNEWS  
  Sat, Feb 28 TCU *Norman  1:00 p.m.
ESPNU   
  Mon, Mar 02 Iowa State *at Ames, Iowa  TBA
ESPN or ESPNU
  Sat, Mar 07 Kansas *Norman  TBA
ESPN or ESPN2  
* Conference Games
Share this PostTwitter sharePin ThisShare on TumblrShare on Google PlusEmail This